OSUED Board Members

 

 

Town Name Position Seat Term Up Email
Stannard Luke Garguilo Member 3 Year 2022 lgarguilo@ossu.org
Hardwick Katheriene Ingram Chair 3 Year 2023 kingram@ossu.org
Hardwick Orise Ainsworth Member 3 Year 2022 oainsworth@ossu.org
Hardwick Vince Razionale  Member 3 Year 2024 vrazionale@ossu.org
Hardwick Terri Vest  Member 3 Year 2024 tvest@ossu.org
Hardwick Mandy Spaulding Member

2 Year Initially

the 3 Year

2023 mspaulding@ossu.org

Woodbury

Ann Peltz  Member 3 Years 2024 apeltz@ossu.org
Woodbury Phoebe Slater Member 3 Year 2023 Phoebe Slater
Greensboro Samantha Friend Member 2 Year 2021 sfriend@ossu.org
Greensboro Rose Modry Vice Chair 3 Year 2023 modry@ossu.org
           

e