OSUED Board Members

 

 

Town
Seat
Term End
First Name
Last Name
Role
Email
Phone Number

Hardwick

2 Years Initially (Then 3)

2023

Mandy

Spaulding

Member

mspaulding@ossu.org

401-243-7801

Hardwick

3 Years

2024

Terri

Vest

Member

tvest@ossu.org

802-591-0363

Hardwick

3 Years

2024

Vince

Razionale

Clerk

vrazionale@ossu.org

802-745-8069

Hardwick

3 Year

2025

Vacant

 

Member

 

 

Hardwick

1 year remaining on a 3 year

2023

Adam

Gann

Member

agann@ossu.org

 

Greensboro

3 Years

2024

Samantha

Friend

Chair

sfriend@ossu.org

(802)533-2670

Greensboro

1 year remaining on a 3 year

2023

Vacant

 

Member

 

 

Woodbury

3 Years

2023

Phoebe

Slater

Member

pslater@ossu.org

 

Woodbury

3 Years

2024

Ann

Peltz

Vice Chair

apeltz@ossu.org

472-7198

Stannard

3 Year

2025

Luke

Garguilo

Member

lgarguilo@ossu.org

424-6673