OSUED Board Members

  Name Position Phone Email
Picture Katharine Ingram Chair
(802) 472-2295
kingram@ossu.org
Picture Rose Modry Vice Chair
(802) 585-9743
rmodry@ossu.org
Picture Lauren Arcuri Member (802)(802) 533-9894 larcuri@ossu.org

Picture

Luke Garguilo Member   lgarguilo@ossu.org
Picture Samantha Friend Member (802)533-2670 sfriend@ossu.org

Picture

Kim Silk Member (802) 472-7061 ksilk@ossu.org

Picture

Phoebe Slater Member 802) 472-5102 pslater@ossu.org

Picture

Orise Ainsworth Member (802)917-4136 917-4136