OSUED Board Members

  Name Position Phone Email
Picture Katharine Ingram Chair
(802) 472-2295
kingram@ossu.org
Picture Rose Modry Vice Chair
(802) 585-9743
rmodry@ossu.org
Picture Lauren Arcuri     larcuri@ossu.org

Picture

Luke Garguilo     lgarguilo@ossu.org
Picture Samantha Friend     sfriend@ossu.org

Picture

Kim Silk   (802) 472-7061 ksilk@ossu.org

Picture

Phoebe Slater   802) 472-5102 pslater@ossu.org