Empowering students with the knowledge, skills and disposition to be college and career ready and become successful, responsible and contributing members of society -- locally and globally. 

News and Events

Eligible households will be able to enroll in the Emergency Broadband Benefit Program to receive a monthly discount off the cost of broadband service
Summer Meal program


There are no events to display


Orleans Southwest Supervisory Union (OSSU) consists of Six schools which serve approximately 1,190 PK-12 students in eight school districts across six towns and four counties. ​We are proud of our students and staff who recognize the value of small schools and the interdependence that is fostered when school boards and communities work together to offer the best education possible for our students by cultivating their learner agency through reflective practice. 

Superintendent's Posts




First page of the PDF file: 0421-00027_final