Board Members

  Name Position   Contact Information
Picture Rose Modry Vice-Chair    
Picture

Kasey Allen 

Clerk   kallen@ossu.org
Picture Harry Miller  Member   hmiller@ossu.org
Picture Jen Schoen Member   jschoen@ossu.org
Picture Steven Freihofner Member   sfreihofner@ossu.org
Picture Andrew Meyer Member   ameyer@ossu.org
Picture Amy Rosenthal Chair   arosenthal@ossu.org
Picture Rebecca Ventrice Member   rventrice@ossu.org
Picture Gordon Young Member   gyoung@ossu.org
Picture Katharine Ingram Member   kingram@ossu.org
Picture

Kim Silk

Member   ksilk@ossu.org
Picture

Johanna Polsenberg

Member   jpolsenberg@ossu.org