Board Members

Name

Town

Position

Contact Information

Ann Peltz 
OSUESD
Member
apeltz@ossu.org
Katharine Ingram 
OSUESD
Member
cingram@ossu.org
Vince Razionale 
OSUESD
Member
vrazionale@ossu.org
Kasey Allen
Craftsbury
Clerk
kallen@ossu.org
Jared Nursery 
Craftsbury
Member
jnunery@ossu.org
Elliot Waring 
Wolcott
Member
ewaring@ossu.org
Laura Kaiser 
Wolcott
Member
lkaiser@ossu.org
Gordon Young 
Wolcott
Member
gyoung@ossu.org
Amy Rosenthal 
Hazen
Chair
arosenthal@ossu.org
Andrew Meyer 
Hazen
Member
ameyer@ossu.org
Steven Freihofner 
Hazen
Member
sfreihofner@ossu.org
Jule Swank 
Stannard
Member
jswank@ossu.org
Dine Janukajtis 
Stannard
Member
djanukajtis@ossu.org
Johanna Polsenberg
Stannard
Member
jpolsenberg@ossu.org