Board Members

Name Position   Contact Information
Rose Modry Vice-Chair    

Kasey Allen 

Clerk   kallen@ossu.org
Harry Miller  Member   hmiller@ossu.org
Steven Freihofner Member   sfreihofner@ossu.org
Andrew Meyer Member   ameyer@ossu.org
Amy Rosenthal Chair   arosenthal@ossu.org
Gordon Young Member   gyoung@ossu.org
Katharine Ingram Member   kingram@ossu.org

Johanna Polsenberg

Member   jpolsenberg@ossu.org