Hazen School Board Members

Town
Seat
Term End
First Name
Last Name
Role
 
Email
Phone Number

Hardwick

3 Year

2024

Andrew

Meyer

Vice Chair

 

ameyer@ossu.org

802-472-8819

Hardwick

3 Years

2023

Brett Ann

Stanciu

Member

 

bstanciu@ossu.org

802-279-9266

Hardwick

3 Year

2025

Patrick

Kane

Member

 

pkane@ossu.org

 

Hardwick

1 year remaining on a 3 year

2023

Vacant

 

Member

 

 

 

Greensboro

3 Years

2024

Mike

Metcalf

Member

 

mmetcalf@ossu.org

802-533-7797

Greensboro

3 Year

2025

Mr.

MacNeil

Member

 

macneil@ossu.org

802-533-7128

Woodbury

3 Years

2023

Steven

Freihofner

Chair

 

sfreihofner@ossu.org

802-456-1251

Woodbury

3 Year

2025

Christopher

Casey

Clerk

 

ccasey@ossu.org

802-522-6471

Student Rep

-

-

Grace

Cloutier

Student Rep

 

 

 

Student Rep

-

-

Chloe

Cloutier

Student Rep