Hazen School Board Members

Town Name Posistion Seat Term Up Email
Woodbury Steven Freihofner Chair 3 Years 2023 sfreihofner@ossu.org
Woodbury Christopher Casey Member 3 Years 2022 ccasey@ossu.org
Hardwick Andrew Meyer Vice Chair 3 Year 2024 ameyer@ossu.org
Hardwick Brett Ann Stanciu Member 3 Years 2023 bstanciu@ossu.org
Hardwick vacant Member 2 Years Remaning on a 3 Year Seat 2022  
Hardwick Amy Rosenthal Clerk 3 Years 2022 arosenthal@ossu.org
Greensboro Mike Metcalf Member 3 Years 2024 mmetcalf@ossu.org
Greensboro Mr. MacNeil Member 3 Years 2022 macneil@ossu.org
Student Rep Oliva Grant Student Rep - - --------------------------------
Student Rep       Abigaile desGroseilliers.       Student Rep - - --------------------------------