Itinerant Staff

Tech

Brice McIntosh

 IT Technician, Level 3

802-XXX-XXXX x XXXX
bmcintosh@ossu.org

 

Jack Bassett

IT Technician, Level 2

802-XXX-XXXX x XXXX
jbassett@ossu.org

 

Carter Norheim

 IT Technician, Level 1

802-472-6531 x 2913
cnorheim@ossu.org

 

T.J Delaricheliere

 IT Technician, Level 1

802-472-6531 x 2738
tjdelaricheliere@ossu.org
 

Special Education

Kathy Mitchell

 Special Educator

802-472-6511 x 2747
kmitchell@ossu.org

 

Student Services

Kerry Leavitt

 Speech Therapist

802-472-5411 x 2504
kleavitt@ossu.org

 

Ruth Roy

 Physical Therapist

802-472-6551 x 5235
rroy@ossu.org

 

Margaret Foster

 Speech and Language Therapist

802-472-6551 x 2858
mfoster@ossu.org

 

Lisa Stoudt

 Diagnostician

802-472-6531 x 2915
lstoudt@ossu.org

 

Rebecca Butler

 Occupational Therapist

802-472-6551 x 5236
rbutler@ossu.org

 

Alexis Kramer

(Job Title)

802-XXX-XXXX x 2921
akramer@ossu.org

 

Tammy Brown

 (Job Title)

802-XXX-XXXX x 2914
tbrown@ossu.org

 

Alyssa Barnes

(Job Title)

802-XXX-XXXX x XXXX
abarnes@ossu.org

 

Elise Hancock

 (Job Title)

802-XXX-XXXX x 2916
ehancock@ossu.org

 

Anne Hanson

(Job Title)

802-XXX-XXXX x 2451
ahanson@ossu.org

 

Anna Crytzer

(Job Title)

802-XXX-XXXX x XXXX
acrytzer@ossu.org