Board Menbers

  Name Position   Contact Information
Picture Rose Modry Vice-Chair    
Picture MaryLou Rylands-Isaacson Clerk   mrylandsisaacson@ossu.org
Picture Harry Miller  Member   hmiller@ossu.org
Picture Jen Schoen Member   jschoen@ossu.org
Picture Steven Freihofner Member   sfreihofner@ossu.org
Picture Andrew Meyer Member   ameyer@ossu.org
Picture Amy Rosenthal Chair   arosenthal@ossu.org
Picture Rebecca Ventrice Member   rventrice@ossu.org
Picture Gordon Young Member   gyoung@ossu.org
Picture Katharine Ingram Member   kingram@ossu.org
Picture Katie DesJardins Member   kdesJardins@ossu.org