Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
4 Winds Training
-
Marching Practice
-
Friends of HES Meeting
-
Tue, May 7
Open Gym Grade 2 & 3 baseball
-
Thu, May 9
Wolcott School Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 10
Open Gym Grade 6 baseball
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Marching Practice
-
Tue, May 14
Open Gym Grade 2 & 3 baseball
-
Wed, May 15
6th Grade- Buck Lake
-
Kindergarten screning
-
Open Gym Grade 4 & 5 baseball
-
Thu, May 16
6th Grade- Buck Lake
-
Fri, May 17
Memorial Day Celebration
-
COSTUME PARADE
-
Open Gym Grade 6 baseball
-
Friends of HES Family Dance
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Marching Practice
-
Music & Art showcase
-
Tue, May 21
1st grade Field trip
-
Hosmer Point, 76 Hosmer Point Ln, Craftsbury Common, VT 05827, USA
Open Gym Grade 2 & 3 baseball
-
Wed, May 22
Open Gym Grade 4 & 5 baseball
-
Band/Chorus Performance
-
The Hardwick Town House
Thu, May 23
Reading to End Racism
-
School Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 25
Spring Festival Parade
-