Hazen School Board Members

  Name Position Phone Email
Picture Steven Freihofner Chair (802) 456-1251 sfreihofner@ossu.org
Picture Andrew Meyer Vice Chair (802) 472-8819 ameyer@ossu.org
Picture Amy Holloway Clerk (802) 472-8868 aholloway@ossu.org
Picture Mike Metcalf Member (802) 533-7797 mmetcalf@ossu.org
Picture MacNeil Member (802) 533-7128 macneil@ossu.org
Picture Ceilidh Galloway-Kane Member (802) 793-3555 cgallowaykane@ossu.org
Picture Marc Tod DeLaricheliere Member (802) 533-2168 tdelaricheliere@ossu.org
Picture Christopher Casey Member   ccasey@ossu.org
Picture Audrey Grant Student Representative   agrant20@ossu.org
Picture Elijah Lew-Smith Student Representative   elewsmith20@ossu.org